Committee Contacts

MinistryContact

Altar Servers

Shelly Reid, shellyreid@verizon.net

Art & Environment

Diane Escherich, diane.escherich@gmail.com

Beer & Barron Men's Fellowship

Tim Feist, timothyfeist@gmail.com

Bereavement

Stephany Crane, scrane@standrewbythebay.org

Cherub and Children's Choir Director

Lauren Driscoll, laurenvdriscoll@gmail.com

Chores & More

Jim Fons, fons@verizon.net

CLOW (Children's Liturgy of the Word)

Nancy Butowski, nbutowski@verizon.net

Contemporary Music Director

Bob Klein, rdk@wlekn.com

Creation Care Team

Liz Marcus-Werner, msizzyann@gmail.com

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion 

Joyce Brewer, joycbrew@verizon.net

Finance Council Chair

Skip McKenzie, skip.mckenzie@gmail.com

Funeral Reception Chair

Jackie Scruggs, jacqueline.scruggs@verizon.net

Habitat for Humanity

Glenn McKnab, gmcknab@gmail.com

Healthcare Ministry

Fr. Jeff Dauses, jdauses@archbalt.org

Intercessory Prayer Group

Ann Stimson, amsstimson@gmail.com

Justice & Peace

Jeanne Sequeria, jeannesequeira@gmail.com

Knights of Columbus Grand Knight

Kevin Kohler, kofc11552@gmail.com

Lectors

Traci La Valle, tlynn2u@yahoo.com

Light House Shelter

Pat Ruck, patesol@yahoo.com

Ministry to the Homeless

Gisela Barry, gbarry1944@aol.com

Money Counter

Marie Dunmyer, rlmdunmyer@gmail.com

My Brother's Pantry

Linda Rzepkowski, linda.rzepkowski@gmail.com

My Sister's Place

Maureen Bennett, bennettm2@verizon.net

Outreach Chair

Chris Figueras, cwfigueras@gmail.com

Parish Library

Jane Gilsenen, janebythec@mchsi.com

Pastoral Council President

Traci La Valle, tlynn2u@yahoo.com

Pastoral Council Vice President

Brian Jordan, seadogsinc69@gmail.com

Prayer Shawl Ministry

Rita Ferry, ritaf1@comcast.net

Prison Ministry

Rita Ferry, ritaf1@comcast.net

Ranger Rosaries

Mary Lutzio, thelutzios@msn.com

Respect Life

Maureen Stansell, sabbrespectlife@gmail.com

Sacristan

Lin Chronister, raychronister@comcast.net

Scouts

Jabe Nekula, jabe.nekula@gmail.com

Sister Parish Committee

Helen Maher, hgmaher@aol.com

Hospitality Committee Contact

Kim Lynch, kimlynch@msn.com

SPAN Liaison

Joann McKnab, jmcknab@verizon.net

Sponsor Couple

Dan and Stacie O'Sullivan, sosullivan240@gmail.com

St. Andrew Fisher of Men Bible & Catechism Study

Bill Cummins, bbcummins@verizon.net

St. Andrew's Harvest

Rick Brewer, rb437@verizon.net

St. Andrew Co-rec Softball

Bill Zielinski, william.zielinski@limbachinc.com

St. Vincent de Paul

Linda Rzepkowski, linda.rzepkowski@gmail.com

Tree of Compassion

Jeanne Sequeira, jeannesequeira@gmail.com

Usher

Ray Chronister, raychronister@comcast.net

Walking with Purpose

Chris Figueras, cwfigueras@gmail.com

Welcome Ministry

Alaina White, welcomesabb@gmail.com

Welcome Team for New Parishioners

Glenn McKnab, gmcknab@gmail.com

Winter Shelter

Marge Tsitouris, tsitouris@earthlink.net