Committee Contacts


Altar Servers

Shelly Reid

Art & Environment

Diane Escherick

Beer & Barron Men's Fellowship

Tim Feist


Stephany Crane

Cherub and Children's Choir Director

Lauren Driscoll

Chores & More

Jim Fons

CLOW (Children's Liturgy of the Word)

Nancy Butowski

Contemporary Music Director

Bob Klein

Creation Care Team

Liz Marcus-Werner

Eucharistic Ministers

Linda Dei

Finance Council Chair

Skip McKenzie

Funeral Reception Chair

Jackie Scruggs

Habitat for Humanity

Glenn McKnab

Healthcare Ministry

Fr. Jeff Dauses

Intercessory Prayer Group

Ann Stimson

Justice & Peace

Jeanne Sequeria

Knights of Columbus Grand Knight

Duke Hunt


Traci La Valle

Light House Shelter

Pat Ruck

Ministry to the Homeless

Gisela Barry

Money Counter

Marie Dunmyer

My Brother's Pantry

Linda Rzepkowski

My Sister's Place

Maureen Bennett

Outreach Chair

Chris Figueras

Parish Library

Jane Gilsenan

Pastoral Council President

Traci La Valle

Pastoral Council Vice President

Brian Jordan

Prayer Shawl Ministry

Rita Ferry

Prison Ministry

Rita Ferry

Ranger Rosaries

Mary Lutzio

Respect Life

Maureen Stansell


Lin Chronister


Jabe Nekula

Sister Parish Committee

Helen Maher

Hospitality Committee Contact

Kim Lynch

SPAN Liaison

Joann McKnab

Sponsor Couple

Dan and Stacie O'Sullivan

St. Andrew Fisher of Men Bible & Catechism Study

Bill Cummins

St. Andrew's Harvest

Rick Brewer

St. Andrew Co-rec Softball

Bill Zielinski

St. Vincent de Paul

Linda Rzepkowski

Tree of Compassion

Jeanne Sequeira


Ray Chronister

Walking with Purpose

Robyn Cardinale

Welcome Ministry

Alaina White

Welcome Team for New Parishioners

Glenn McKnab

Winter Shelter

Marge Tsitouris