Parish Staff

Rev. Jeffrey S. Dauses

Pastor

410-974-4366 ext. 104
jdauses@archbalt.org

Deacon David Tengwall

Wedding Coordinator

410-974-4366
dtengwall@standrewbythebay.org

Deacon Anthony Norcio

410-974-4366
anorcio@archbalt.org

Deacon Bill Fleming

410-974-4366
bfleming@archbalt.org

Kathy Beard

Office Manager

410-974-4366 ext. 105
kbeard@archbalt.org

Stephany Crane

Pastoral Associate

410-974-4366 ext. 103
scrane@standrewbythebay.org

Sue Jeglinski

Preschool Director

410-974-1994
sjeglinski@standrewbythebay.org

Christine Lamolinara

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

410-974-4366 ext. 102
christine@standrewbythebay.org

Meredith Powell

PREP Administrative Assistant

410-974-4366 ext. 110
mpowell@standrewbythebay.org

Jen Minor

Coordinator of Religious Ed

410-974-4366 ext. 106
jminor@standrewbythebay.org

Chanda Manturuk

Receptionist

410-974-4366
chanda@standrewbythebay.org

Rachel Sitomer

Director of Music

410-974-4366 ext. 109
rsitomer@standrewbythebay.org

Kristin Walsh

Business Manager

410-974-4366 ext. 107
kwalsh@standrewbythebay.org