Parish Staff

Rev. Jeffrey S. Dauses

Pastor

jdauses@archbalt.org
410-974-4366 ext. 104

Deacon David Tengwall

Wedding Coordinator

dtengwall@standrewbythebay.org
410-974-4366

Deacon Anthony Norcio

anorcio@archbalt.org
410-974-4366

Deacon Bill Fleming

wfleming@archbalt.org
410-974-4366

Kathy Beard

Office Manager

kbeard@archbalt.org
410-974-4366 ext. 105

Stephany Crane

Pastoral Associate

scrane@standrewbythebay.org
410-974-4366 ext. 103

Sue Jeglinski

Preschool Director

sjeglinski@standrewbythebay.org
410-974-1994

Christine Lamolinara

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

christine@standrewbythebay.org
410-974-4366 ext. 102

Meredith Powell

PREP Administrative Assistant

mpowell@standrewbythebay.org
410-974-4366 ext. 110

Jen Minor

Coordinator of Religious Ed

jminor@standrewbythebay.org
410-974-4366 ext. 106

Chanda Manturuk

Receptionist

chanda@standrewbythebay.org
410-974-4366

Rachel Sitomer

Director of Music

rsitomer@standrewbythebay.org
410-974-4366 ext. 109

Kristin Walsh

Business Manager

kwalsh@standrewbythebay.org
410-974-4366 ext. 107